So erreichen Sie uns

Postanschrift:

  • Berufsorientierte Schule Kirchmöser
  • Schulstraße 38
  • 14774 Brandenburg an der Havel - OT Kirchmöser

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Herr Gruhn

Schulleiter

Herr Stöhr

stellv. Schulleiter

Herr Stöhr

Jahrgangsstufenleiter Kl. 7 - 10

 

Herr Tschöpe

Frau Reimann / Herr Stöhr

Lehrerin

Lehrerin

Organisation Ganztag

Organisation BOT/Praxislernen

Herr Ebell

Lehrer

Organisation Förderverein

Dienstmail der Lehrkräfte

Altenkirch@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Gruhn@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Oestreicher@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Assmann@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Havenstein@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Reimann@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Baum@bos-kirchmoeser.de     

Hoeppner@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Rohloff@bos-kirchmoeser.de 

Budick@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Koethe@bos-kirchmoeser.de 

Rougk@bos-kirchmoeser.de    

Ebell@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Krampe@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Schmidt@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Goldammer@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Kuhlmey@bos-kirchmoeser.de

Stoehr@bos-kirchmoeser.de   

 

Mannigel@bos-kirchmoeser.de               

Tschoepe@bos-kirchmoeser.de

teilen